Peter Jackson








2014 The Hobbit: There and Back Again

2013 The Adventures of Tintin: Red Rackham’s Treasure

2013 The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug

2012 The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey

2011 The Adventures of Tintin: The Secret of the Unicorn (2nd Unit Director)

2009 The Lovely Bones

2005 King Kong

2003 The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King - Oscar Winner Best Director

2002 The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers

2001 The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring

1996 The Frighteners

1994 Heavenly Creatures

1992 Braindead

1989 Meet the Feebles

1987 Bad Taste

That Film GuyPeter Jackson

Leave a Reply